Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Wisconsin-Coulee Area Board Members

Paul Jacobson  — Chair
The Insurance Center
Yan Arsenault
TrustPoint, Inc.
Kimberlee Bernadot
Trane Technologies
Ryan Born
Identity Works, Inc.
Sarah DeLacy
Community Volunteer
Lori Horstman
Altra Federal Credit Union
Tyler Ludeking
Western Technical College
Randy Pretasky
Coulee Bank
Tyler Schulz
Market and Johnson
Crystal Seiler
Festival Foods
Kelsey Sen
Kwik Trip
Napela Shim
Johns, Flaherty & Collins SC
Michael Skroch
La Crosse Sign Group
Bridget Thomas
Raven Realty
Chris Walters
DBS Group, LLC



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Wisconsin, Inc -Coulee Area.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand